Privacy & control

Delete your Wallmint account

Use this page to permanently delete a Wallmint consumer account, including if you no longer have the app installed. You must first sign in to verify that you own the account. You can also delete your account in the app under Account → Delete account.

What is deleted? Your Wallmint login identity and cloud-backed favorite wallpaper IDs. Files saved to your personal device's Gallery are not removed. Some infrastructure logs may be retained under provider retention policies. This action cannot be undone.

Preparing secure sign-in…


Need help?

If you can't access your account, contact pariblepato8@gmail.com to initiate an account-deletion request. We will need to verify account ownership before processing it. Please never email a password.